top of page

Received by Group Leader

1.  Best Oral Presentation Award in International Conference on Electron Microscopy, Delhi University Feb 09-10, 2023
2.  Indian National young Academy of Sciences (INYAS-INSA New Delhi) Membership 2022
3. Focused Area Science research fellowship Indian Academy of Sciences (May 2020)
4 . Young Scientist Award (Materials science) 2014, From Indian Science Congress Association; Young Scientist Award 2017, From Indian association of Hydrogen Energy and Related advanced Materials, University of Kerala Trivandrum
5. Received excellent grades during INSPIRE Monitoring-Cum- Evaluation Meeting (2017) held at University of Punjab Mohali Chandigarh.
6. Young Scientist Award (Materials science) 2014; From Indian Science Congress Association, Received from Honorable vice President of India Dr. Hamid Ansari.
7. INSPIRE FACULTY award by Department of Science and Technology, India (2012)

Received by Members

1. Best Poster Presentation Award received by Shashi Kant Mohapatra in International Conference on Energy & Advanced Materials (ICEAM-2023) Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida, India. November 02-04, 2023.
2. Best Poster Presentation Award received by Priyanka Kumari in Young Research Conclave-2023 as a part of One Week One Lab Program of CSIR- CIMFR Dhanbad August 23, 2023.
3. Best Poster Presentation Award received by Priyanka Kumari in 2nd National Conference on Advance Nanomaterials and Applications, CUSB Gaya. March 20-22, 2023.
4.  Best Poster Presentation Award received by Shashi Kant Mohapatra in National Conference on Frontiers in Physics” organized by Department of Physics, CUSB, Gaya on 24th Feb. 2023
5. Priyanka Kumari received Junior Research Fellowship from Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment under the scheme of NFOBC in November 2022.

Functional Materials Research Laboratory
Department of Physics
Central University of South Bihar, Gaya

bottom of page